Staff


Staff


HEALTH & SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT SECRETARIAT DIRECTORY

Name
Position
Email
Robert (Bob) Merasty Second Vice Chief Robert.Merasty@fsin.com
Marie Campeau Executive Assistant Marie.Campeau@fsin.com
Kyle Prettyshield Executive Director Kyle. Prettyshield@fsin.com
Martin Paul Assistant to Executive Director Martin. Paul@fsin.com
Pauline Cuthand Office Manager Pauline.Cuthand@fsin.com
Vacant Director of Social Development  
Vacant Director of Primary Health Care  
Vonnie Francis Director of Children’s Programs and Initiatives Vonnie.Francis@fsin.com
Vacant Consultant – Legislative Renewal  
Marlene Lumberjack NIHB Navigator/Researcher Analyst
Toll free number 1-866-956-6442
Marlene.Lumberjack@fsin.com
Joan Cote Disabilities Administrative Assistant Joan.Cote@fsin.com
Vacant Disabilities Navigator  
Crystal Janvier Policy Analyst–Injury Prevention/ Tobacco/ FNARF Crystal.Janvier@fsin.com
Martin Bembridge Senior Policy Analyst – Special Projects Martin.Bembridge@fsin.com
Wilson Sutherland Special Projects Manager Wilson.Sutherland@fsin.com
Charmaine Pyakutch Special Projects Researcher/Analyst Charmaine.Pyakutch@fsin.com
Allison Lachance Senior Policy Analyst – Legislative Development Allison.Lachance@fsin.com
Patrick Johnston Director – eHealth Patrick.Johnston@fsin.com
Kevin McLeod Director – Environmental Health Kevin.Mcleod@fsin.com
Terrina Bellegarde Researcher/ Analyst – Special Projects/ Partnerships/ Health Human Resources Terrina.Bellegarde@fsin.com  
Murall Bird Researcher/Analyst – Regional Health Survey Murall.Bird@fsin.com
Jade Ernest Survey Coordinators Assistant – Regional Health Survey Jade.Ernest@fsin.com